Directora

Rocío Valdivia Dávila 

direccion@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

Coordinadoras académicas

Gladys Silva Sullón

coordinadoraacademica@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

Sandra Carlavilla Lindo

scarlavilla@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

Administradora

Carmen Taboada Luna

administracion@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

Admisiones

Ruth Tulumba Silva

admision@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

Asistentes administrativos

Alyssa Avalos Alegría

recepcion@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Janet Flores Malpartida

secretariadedireccion@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Giuliana Zenteno Villar

secretariaacademica@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Elvis Zegarra Urcuhuaranga     

Departamento de Familia

Mari Bernal Oteo

 

Rosa Núñez Copa

 

Ana María Silva de Salazar

 

Rocío Cachay Carpio

rcachay@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Psicólogas

Carla Miano Silva

 

Patricia Pinedo Cerrate

ppinedo@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

Profesores

Cely Blas Rojas

cblas@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Cecilia Del Agula Reátegui

cdelaguila@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Erika Martínez Mujica

emartinez@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Dora Mazza Elorreaga

dmaza@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Lucy Murga Fernández

lmurga@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Karen Paredes Giacomotti

kparedes@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Aixa Oviedo Martínez

aoviedo@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Ingrid Soto Segura

isoto@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Emperatriz Silva Castillo

ecastillo@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Nelly Taboada Luna

ntaboada@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Delia Vargas Asipali

dvargas@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Medaly Malaver Villanueva

mmalaver@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Claudia Ajalcrina Ramírez

cajalcrina@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Rosamaria Corymaita Figueroa

rcorymaita@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Rosemarie Rojas Huanacchiri

rhuanacchiri@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Andrea Arangoitia Sandoval

aarangoitia@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Yasmin Sánchez Maza

ysanchez@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Lisbeth Rojas Chávez

lrojas@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

INGLÉS:

 

Gabriela Cuéllar Huaytalla

gcuellar@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Rosina Solari Naranjo

rsolari@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Karinna Camacho Velásquez

kcamacho@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Jossie Zevallos Ortiz

jzevallos@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

 

Jhors Chamorro Lira (Psicomotricidad)

María de los Ángelas Bustamante Morales (Canto)   

Jesica Kuwae Goto (Expresión corporal)

Asistentas de aula

Katherine Campos Zambrano  

Maryslencka Palacios Heighes 

Carolina Arellano Orejuela

Judith Alarcón Balbin       

Verónica Lizama Hurtado

Neddy Bernanbe Galagarza

Asucena Narvaez Tumbajulca  

Lidia Sánchez Maza

Sylvie Calderón Lagos    

Dessiree Persivale Muñoz

Jaqueline Bedoya Espinoza

Ross Yaipen Camacho  

Katherine Pazos Puma

Katherine Flores Airampo        

Karina Arce Silva   

Delia Rivera Carrasco

Apoyo y mantenimiento

Gina Vitela Quiroz

Lucy Tulumba Olortegui

Lesly Barrionuevo Vílchez

Dionicia Aguilar Medrano

Luz María Castro Marquez  

Yelitza Castillo Ríos 

Mantenimiento

Víctor Lizama Hurtado

Juan Carlos Tulumba Silva

Hilmer Tulumba Silva

David Zamudio Esquivel

Mantenimiento

Johan Herrera Cova

Vigilancia

Venancio Barrionuevo Tunve

Talleres

Gabriella Muñoz – Pre ballet

Yadir Cisneros – Fulbito

Camila Garay – Danza

Sede principal: Jr. Costa Rica 177, Jesús María

T. 460 1222, 945 209 418

C. admision@nidoalamitos.edu.pe

Nido Alamitos 2019. Todos los derechos reservados.